Menu

Still have Questions?

We have summarised the most frequently asked questions for you.

FAQ 

Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY

Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY is an offer from CARIFY AG in cooperation with the respective Swiss Porsche Centers and Porsche Financial Services Schweiz AG. With Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY, you can experience Porsche flexibly and individually. You can choose exactly the Porsche that suits you best from a large selection of quickly available stock vehicles. You are free to choose your minimum contract term and the one-month notice period allows you to react very flexibly to private or professional changes. In addition, with Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY you always retain full cost control, because the monthly rate covers all maintenance costs incurred. You only must refuel/charge the car yourself. We make it particularly easy for you to get started, because with Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY there is no starting fee.

With Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY, all vehicle maintenance costs are included. In detail, the following services are included in the monthly rate:

  • Selectable free kilometer package per month (1’000, 1‘750, 2‘500, 3‘000 or 3‘750 km/month)
  • Maintenance- and wear work
  • wheels (incl. change and storage)
  • Conduct of the motor vehicle inspection
  • Extensive insurance benefits (third-party liability, partial and full insurance with CHF 1’000 deductible as well as damage- and roadside assistance)
  • Vehicle warranty
  • Vehicle tax
  • Vehicle enrollment 

    Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY is an offer from CARIFY AG in cooperation with the respective Swiss Porsche Centers and Porsche Financial Services Schweiz AG. With Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY, you can experience Porsche flexibly and individually. You can choose exactly the Porsche that suits you best from a large selection of quickly available stock vehicles. You are free to choose your minimum contract term and the one-month notice period allows you to react very flexibly to private or professional changes. In addition, with Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY you always retain full cost control, because the monthly rate covers all maintenance costs incurred. You only must refuel/charge the car yourself. We make it particularly easy for you to get started, because with Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY there is no starting fee

The offer is available for the Porsche 911, 718, CayenneMacanPanamera and Taycan series with all available derivatives. The exact vehicle selection depends on the vehicles available at the respective Porsche Center. The available vehicles are new cars or young used vehicles with a vehicle age of one to 48 months. An extensive range of vehicles is available on the website for your individual vehicle selection.

We would like to make the selection of your new vehicle as uncomplicated as possible. The available vehicles are existing new cars or young used vehicles in different equipment variants. Based on the exclusive vehicle selection at your Porsche Centre, you can choose an existing vehicle to match your individual equipment requirements. Simply contact your Porsche Centre for a personal consultation.

The minimum contract term is freely selectable and can be 1, 3, 6, 12, 18 or 24 months. The term of your contract begins when you pick up your vehicle at the Porsche Center. You can terminate the contract with 30 days’ notice.

The free kilometer packages are selectable between 1‘000, 1‘750, 2‘500, 3‘000 or 3‘750 km per month.  If the inclusive kilometers covered during the term are exceeded when the vehicle is returned, additional kilometers driven – depending on the selected vehicle – will be charged. The settlement of the additional kilometers will be made after the return of the vehicle. 

This depends on the availability of the vehicle at your Porsche Center. As soon as you have decided on a vehicle that is available for Porsche Drive Abo and have sent us all the necessary documents for concluding the contract and for the credit check, we can usually provide you with your vehicle within a maximum of 10 days after concluding the contract.

Porsche Drive Abo can be closed by both private individuals and commercial customers. You must meet the following requirements to conclude the contract:

  • Minimum age of 25 years and in possession of a valid ID and driver’s license category B
  • The maximum usage of the vehicle outside Switzerland without interruption is four weeks
  • The subscriber requires a permanent residential address in Switzerland

Please understand that for the contract to be concluded, we must always have a positive credit check.

Porsche Drive Abo is also suitable for companies. In addition to attractive rates, you can also benefit from tax advantages. Please consult your tax advisor for more information.

Except for fueling/charging and other operating supplies, the cost of maintenance is included in your monthly payment. The amount of the monthly installment depends on your choice of vehicle. On the Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY website, you will find an individual calculation for all available vehicles. The monthly rate is due in advance at the beginning of each month and is paid by credit card or prepaid credit card. There is no starting fee.

Your Porsche Drive Abo rate includes the cost of maintaining your vehicle. You only pay for the costs of operating the vehicle, such as fuel or electricity, AdBlue, wiping water, vehicle cleaning and oil, as well as any applicable fees for parking tickets, tolls and parking costs.

The payment of your monthly rate is made by credit card or prepaid credit card.

At the time of booking (booking date) CARIFY will debit the amount corresponding to the first month of the subscription from the credit card.

Then, every 30 days after the collection date (i.e., every month), CARIFY charges the credit card for the abo.

For example, if a customer books an appointment on the 1st May for the vehicle handover on 9th May, the first month rate will be charged on 1st May. On 9th June, the rate for July will be charged, and so on. If a customer cancels, for example on 8th September to return the car on 9th October, CARIFY will charge the outstanding subscription month one last time on 9th September.

A credit check is conducted before the contract is concluded. This takes place automatically after completion of the vehicle inquiry.

The vehicle pick-up and return take place at your Porsche Center where you have completed your Porsche Drive Abo. The handover and return date can be coordinated directly with CARIFY. Optionally, the vehicle can be delivered to and collected from your desired location for a fee.

Please bring your valid ID and valid driver’s license with you to the takeover. Before the handover, an extensive check of the vehicle takes place.

Please make sure that the vehicle is handed over to you free of damage or that any damage found is recorded on the takeover report.

In principle, you can drive the vehicle you have selected for as long as you wish. The minimum contract period is selected individually. If you no longer want to drive your vehicle or want to switch to another vehicle, you can flexibly terminate your contract at the end of the minimum contract period with a notice period of one month.

Eligible drivers are, in addition to you, all persons living in the same household, provided they are 25 years of age or older and in possession of a valid driver’s license for cars.

Please also note that you as the tenant are always responsible for the vehicle, even if it is driven by an authorized third party. 

The use of the vehicle is allowed in Europe and the countries bordering the Mediterranean Sea without Algeria, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Egypt, Georgia, Iran, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Lebanon, Libya, Russian Federation, Syria, Ukraine.

Smoking is not permitted in the vehicles provided. If residues of ash or odour are detected when the vehicle is returned, we will have to charge a cleaning fee. We expressly reserve the right to claim further damages

Any modifications and conversions to Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY vehicles, e.g., wrapping or attaching/replacing of bodywork elements, are not permitted.

The costs for tyres are fully included in the monthly rate. The vehicle will be delivered to you with suitable tyres for the whole year. You are obliged to ensure that the tyres are appropriate for the respective road conditions.

Please make an appointment for a tire change and consider when making the appointment that longer led times may occur due to the increased volume, especially in spring and late fall. Tires can only be changed at the Porsche Center where you picked up the vehicle.

Optionally, CARIFY offers a delivery for a fee.  

Your vehicle has legal liability insurance as well as additional partial and fully insurance incl. theft protection. The deductible in the event of a claim for fully comprehensive damage is CHF 1,000 per event. For partially comprehensive damage it is CHF 0 per event. Additionally you get a parking damage insurance, which covers the car when it is parked (i.e. not moving) and an unknown person damages it (e.g. car door damages, key scratches, etc). This one does not include you hitting a wall when getting parked for example; that would be covered by the fully-comprehensive insurance. The deductible for this insurance is CHF 0 per event (max. 3 events per year). The insurance cover applies to you as a subscriber and to all persons authorized to drive. In addition, with Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY, you have access to the damage and breakdown service, which will transport you and your vehicle to the nearest Porsche Center throughout Europe in the event of damage or breakdown.

For all appointments on your vehicle that can be scheduled (including tire changes, maintenance and wear and tear work), it is necessary for you to directly contact your responsible Porsche Center where the vehicle was taken over, provided that the vehicle is still roadworthy.

If your vehicle is no longer roadworthy or roadworthy after a breakdown or accident, another Porsche Centre can be commissioned to carry out the repair as an alternative after giving us prior notice. 

If, in the event of a breakdown or accident, it is no longer possible to continue your journey, please inform the Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY insurance partner Zurich Insurance Companies AG via the 24/7 hotline: +41 (0) 800 80 80 80 for vehicle recovery and onward travel to the nearest Porsche Center. 

Please note that only an authorized Porsche workshop may carry out work on the vehicle. If work is carried out on the vehicle by an unauthorized company, we will not reimburse any costs and any resulting damage or reduced value of the vehicle must be reimbursed to us.

If you have further questions about accident repair, you can also reach us by phone Mon-Fri from 9:00 to 18:00 at + 41 43 588 22 01.

If maintenance or inspection is necessary during vehicle use, this must be carried out promptly after notification in the vehicle. Please contact CARIFY immediately, who will then coordinate with your Porsche Center where the vehicle was delivered.

Please note that exceeding the indicated maintenance interval (kilometrage) may void the vehicle warranty. In this case, you may be additionally charged for the costs incurred in this connection.

We will inform you of the date for the return of your vehicle in your confirmation of termination. The return of your vehicle must take place at the Porsche Center where you picked up the vehicle. CARIFY will contact you to coordinate the return and any optional return delivery for you.

When you return your vehicle, it will be inspected for damage and signs of use and a return protocol will be created.

Your Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY is very flexible. After the selected minimum contract period, a vehicle change is possible at any time, considering a one-month lead time. To do this, you only need to cancel your existing contract and can then close another Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY.

First check the cause of the warning light using the vehicle manual. You will find it in the glove compartment. If the defect or warning signal means that the vehicle is no longer roadworthy, contact the Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY insurance partner Zurich Insurance Companies AG directly for immediate assistance via the hotline: +41 (0) 800 80 80 80. Zurich Insurance Companies AG will take you and your vehicle to the nearest Porsche Center. If your vehicle is still roadworthy, visit your nearest Porsche Center or a Porsche authorized workshop as soon as possible.

In case of events such as accident, theft, loss, fire, game or other damage, as well as the assertion of claims by third parties, the customer must immediately notify the police and have created a police report.

Opposing claims may not be acknowledged and the customer may not repair damage himself. In all these cases, as well as in the event of a breakdown, the Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY insurance partner Zurich Insurance Companies AG must be notified immediately. To do so, contact the 24/7 hotline of Zurich Insurance Companies AG directly: +41 (0) 800 80 80.

If an administrative offense (e.g., speeding, parking fines, etc.) is reported for the vehicle, we may be contacted by the competent authority. If the administrative offense was committed in Germany, we are legally obligated to transmit the tenant’s data to the authorities. If the administrative offense was committed abroad, we will collect the debt directly via the account details provided by you.

If you have any questions about your Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY, please contact your Porsche Center. Please take into account the opening hours of your Porsche Center.

Of course, if you have any questions, you can also contact us directly, either by phone on the Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY customer hotline +41 43 588 22 01 between Mon-Fri from 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

or by email at [email protected]

Menu

Noch Fragen?

Wir haben für Sie die häufigsten
Fragen zusammengefasst.

FAQ 

PORSCHE DRIVE ABO BY CARIFY

Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY ist ein Angebot von der CARIFY AG in Zusammenarbeit mit den jeweiligen Schweizer Porsche Zentren sowie der Porsche Financial Services Schweiz AG. Mit Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY erleben Sie Porsche flexibel und individuell. Sie können sich aus einer grossen Auswahl an schnell verfügbaren Bestandsfahrzeugen genau den Porsche aussuchen, der am besten zu Ihnen passt. Ihre Mindestvertragslaufzeit ist frei wählbar und durch die einmonatige Kündigungsfrist können Sie sehr flexibel auf private oder berufliche Veränderungen reagieren. Zudem behalten Sie mit Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY stets die volle Kostenkontrolle, denn die monatliche Rate deckt alle anfallenden Kosten des Unterhalts ab. Nur tanken/laden müssen Sie selbst. Den Einstieg machen wir Ihnen besonders leicht, denn bei Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY gibt es keine Startgebühr.

Bei Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY sind alle Kosten des Fahrzeugunterhalts inklusive. Im Detail sind in der monatlichen Rate folgende Leistungen mitinbegriffen:

  • Auswählbares Freikilometerpaket pro Monat (1’000, 1‘750, 2‘500, 3‘000 oder 3‘750 km/Monat)
  • Wartungs- und Verschleissarbeiten
  • Sommer- und Winterräder (inkl. Wechsel und Einlagerung)
  • Durchführung MFK
  • Umfangreiche Versicherungsleistungen (Haftpflicht, Teilkasko und Vollkasko mit CHF 1’000 Selbstbeteiligung sowie Schaden- und Pannendienst)
  • Fahrzeuggarantie
  • Kfz-Steuer
  • Fahrzeugimmatrikulation

Das Angebot ist verfügbar für die Porsche Baureihen 911, 718, CayenneMacanPanamera und Taycan mit allen verfügbaren Derivaten. Die genaue Fahrzeugauswahl richtet sich nach den zur Verfügung stehenden Fahrzeugen im jeweiligen Porsche Zentrum. Die verfügbaren Fahrzeuge sind Neuwagen oder junge Gebrauchtfahrzeuge mit einem Fahrzeugalter von 1 bis 48 Monaten. Für Ihre individuelle Fahrzeugauswahl steht Ihnen auf der Website ein umfangreiches Fahrzeugangebot zur Verfügung. 

Wir möchten Ihnen die Auswahl Ihres neuen Fahrzeugs so unkompliziert wie möglich gestalten. Die zur Verfügung stehenden Fahrzeuge sind vorhandene Neuwagen oder junge Gebrauchtfahrzeuge in unterschiedlichen Ausstattungsvarianten. Sie können aufgrund der exklusiven Fahrzeugauswahl in Ihrem Porsche Zentrum ein Bestandsfahrzeug passend zu Ihren individuellen Ausstattungswünschen wählen. Kontaktieren Sie hierzu einfach Ihr Porsche Zentrum für eine persönliche Beratung.

Die Mindestvertragslaufzeit ist frei wählbar und kann 1, 3, 6, 12, 18 oder 24 Monate betragen. Die Laufzeit Ihres Vertrages beginnt mit der Übernahme Ihres Fahrzeugs im Porsche Zentrum. Sie können den Vertrag mit einer Frist von 30 Tagen kündigen.

Die Freikilometerpakete sind frei wählbar und betragen 1‘000, 1‘750, 2‘500, 3‘000 oder 3‘750 km pro Monat. Falls bei der Rückgabe des Fahrzeuges die während der Laufzeit umfassten Inklusiv Kilometer überschritten sind, werden zusätzlich gefahrene Kilometer – abhängig vom gewählten Fahrzeug – berechnet. Die Abrechnung der Mehrkilometer erfolgt nach der Fahrzeugrückgabe.

Dies ist abhängig von der Verfügbarkeit des Fahrzeugs bei Ihrem Porsche Zentrum. Sobald Sie sich für ein Fahrzeug entschieden haben, welches für Porsche Drive Abo zur Verfügung steht, und uns die erforderlichen Unterlagen zum Vertragsschluss und zur Bonitätsprüfung vollständig übermittelt haben, können wir Ihnen Ihr Fahrzeug in der Regel innerhalb von max. 10 Tagen nach Vertragsschluss bereitstellen.

Porsche Drive Abo kann sowohl von Privatpersonen als auch gewerblichen Kunden abgeschlossen werden. Für den Vertragsabschluss müssen Sie folgende Voraussetzungen erfüllen:

  • Mindestens 25 Jahre alt und im Besitz einer gültigen ID und Führerausweis Kategorie B
  • Die max. Nutzung des Fahrzeuges ausserhalb der Schweiz ohne Unterbrechung beträgt 4 Wochen
  • Der Mieter benötigt eine feste Wohnadresse in der Schweiz

Bitte haben Sie Verständnis dafür, dass für den Vertragsschluss grundsätzlich von uns eine positive Bonitätsprüfung vorliegen muss.

Porsche Drive Abo ist auch für Unternehmen geeignet. Neben attraktiven Raten können Sie zusätzlich auch von steuerlichen Vorteilen profitieren. Bitte lassen Sie sich hierzu von Ihrem Steuerberater informieren.

Bis auf Tanken/Laden und andere Betriebsstoffe sind die Kosten des Unterhalts in Ihrer monatlichen Rate enthalten. Die Höhe der monatlichen Rate ist von Ihrer Fahrzeugwahl abhängig. Auf der Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY Website finden Sie für alle verfügbaren Fahrzeuge eine individuelle Kalkulation. Die monatliche Rate ist jeweils zu Monatsbeginn im Voraus fällig und wird mit einer Kreditkarte oder Prepaid-Kreditkarte bezahlt. Eine Startgebühr fällt nicht an.

In Ihrer Porsche Drive Abo Rate sind die Kosten für den Unterhalt Ihres Fahrzeuges umfasst. Sie übernehmen lediglich die Kosten für den Betrieb des Fahrzeuges, wie Kraftstoff bzw. Strom, AdBlue, Wischwasser, Fahrzeugreinigung und Öl sowie ggf. die anfallenden Gebühren für Strafzettel, Mauten und Parkkosten.

Die Zahlung Ihrer monatlichen Rate erfolgt mit Kreditkarte oder Prepaid-Kreditkarte.

Zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung (Buchungsdatum) wird CARIFY den Betrag, der dem ersten Monat des Abonnements entspricht, von der Kreditkarte abbuchen.

Dann, alle 30 Tage nach dem Abholdatum (d.h. jeden Monat), belastet CARIFY die Kreditkarte mit dem Betrag des Abonnements.

Wenn ein(e) Kunde/Kundin z.B. am 1. Mai eine Buchung für eine Fahrzeugübergabe am 9. Mai vornimmt, wird am 1. Mai für das Mai-Abo belastet. Am 9. Juni wird das Juli-Abo in Rechnung gestellt und so weiter. Wenn ein(e) Kunde/Kundin kündigt, z.B. am 8. September, um das Auto am 9. Oktober zurückzugeben, wird von CARIFY am 9. September ein letztes Mal der ausstehende Abo-Monat berechnet.

Vor Vertragsschluss wird eine Bonitätsprüfung durchgeführt. Diese erfolgt automatisch nach Abschluss der Fahrzeuganfrage.

Die Fahrzeugübernahme und -rückgabe finden in Ihrem Porsche Zentrum statt, in dem Sie Ihr Porsche Drive Abo abgeschlossen haben. Der Übergabe- und Rücknahmetermin kann direkt mit CARIFY koordiniert werden. Optional kann das Fahrzeug gegen eine Gebühr an Ihren Wunschstandort geliefert und dort auch wieder abgeholt werden.

Bitte bringen Sie zur Übernahme Ihre gültige ID und gültigen Führerausweis mit. Vor der Übergabe erfolgt eine umfassende Kontrolle der Fahrzeuge.

Bitte achten Sie darauf, dass Ihnen das Fahrzeug frei von Schäden übergeben wird oder festgestellte Schäden auf dem Übernahmeprotokoll festgehalten werden.

Das von Ihnen ausgewählte Fahrzeug können Sie grundsätzlich so lange fahren, wie Sie möchten. Die Mindestvertragslaufzeit wird individuell gewählt. Wenn Sie Ihr Fahrzeug nicht mehr fahren oder auf ein anderes Fahrzeug wechseln möchten, können Sie Ihren Vertrag flexibel nach Ablauf der Mindestvertragslauzeit mit einer Frist von einem Monat kündigen. 

Berechtigte Fahrer sind neben Ihnen alle Personen, die im selben Haushalt leben, sofern diese 25 Jahre oder älter sind und im Besitz einer gültigen Fahrerlaubnis für PKW sind.

Bitte beachten Sie ausserdem, dass Sie als Mieter oder Mieterin immer die Verantwortung für das Fahrzeug tragen, auch wenn dieses durch eine fahrberechtigte dritte Person gefahren wird.

Die Nutzung des Fahrzeuges ist in Europa und den ans Mittelmeer grenzenden Staaten ohne Ägypten, Algerien, Armenien, Aserbaidschan, Georgien, Iran, Israel, Kasachstan, Kosovo, Libanon, Libyen, Russische Föderation, Syrien, Ukraine, Weissrussland erlaubt. 

Das Rauchen in den bereitgestellten Fahrzeugen ist nicht gestattet. Sofern bei Fahrzeugrückgabe Rückstände von Asche oder Geruch festgestellt werden, müssen wir eine Reinigungspauschale berechnen. Die Geltendmachung weiterer Schäden wird ausdrücklich vorbehalten.

Jegliche Änderungen und Umbauten an Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY Fahrzeugen, bspw. eine Folierung oder Anbau/Austausch von Karosserie-Elementen, sind nicht gestattet.

Die Kosten für Sommer- und Winterreifen sind vollständig in der monatlichen Rate enthalten. Das Fahrzeug wird abhängig vom Monat der Übernahme mit passender Bereifung an Sie ausgeliefert. Sie sind verpflichtet, darauf zu achten, dass die Bereifung den jeweiligen Witterungs- und Strassenverhältnissen angemessen ist.

Bitte vereinbaren Sie einen Termin zum Reifenwechsel und berücksichtigen Sie bei der Terminvereinbarung, dass es aufgrund des erhöhten Aufkommens insbesondere im Frühjahr und Spätherbst zu längeren Vorlaufzeiten kommen kann. Der Reifenwechsel ist nur bei dem Porsche Zentrum möglich, bei dem Sie das Fahrzeug übernommen haben.

Optional bietet CARIFY gegen eine Gebühr Lieferung.  

Ihr Fahrzeug verfügt über eine gesetzliche Haftpflichtversicherung sowie zusätzlich eine Teilkasko- und Vollkasko-Versicherung inkl. Diebstahlschutz. Die Selbstbeteiligung im Schadensfall bei Vollkasko- bzw. Teilkaskoschäden liegt bei CHF 1‘000 bzw. CHF 0.
Zusätzlich erhältst du eine Parkschadenversicherung, die das Auto deckt, wenn es geparkt ist (d.h. sich nicht bewegt) und eine unbekannte Person es beschädigt (z.B. Schäden an der Autotür, Schlüsselkratzer usw.). Nicht eingeschlossen ist z.B. das Anstossen gegen eine Wand beim Parken; dies wäre durch die Vollkaskoversicherung gedeckt. Der Selbstbehalt für diese Versicherung beträgt CHF 0 pro Ereignis (max 3 Ereignisse pro Jahr).  Der Versicherungsschutz besteht für Sie als Abonnenten oder Abonnentin sowie für alle fahrberechtigten Personen. Darüber hinaus haben Sie mit Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY Zugriff auf den Schaden- und Pannenservice, der Sie und Ihr Fahrzeug im Schadens- oder Pannenfall europaweit zum nächsten Porsche Zentrum transportiert.

Für sämtliche planbaren Termine an Ihrem Fahrzeug (einschliesslich Reifenwechsel, Wartungs- und Verschleissarbeiten) ist es notwendig, dass Sie sich direkt an Ihr zuständiges Porsche Zentrum wenden, bei dem die Fahrzeugübernahme erfolgt ist, sofern das Fahrzeug noch fahrtauglich ist.

Sollte Ihr Fahrzeug nach einer Panne oder einem Unfall nicht mehr fahrbereit oder verkehrstauglich sein, kann ersatzweise auch ein anderes Porsche Zentrum nach entsprechender vorheriger Ankündigung an uns mit der Reparatur beauftragt werden. 

Sofern bei einer Panne oder einem Unfall die Weiterfahrt nicht mehr möglich ist, informieren Sie für die Fahrzeugbergung und Weiterfahrt zum nächstgelegenen Porsche Zentrum den Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY Versicherungspartner Zürich Versicherungsgesellschaften AG via die 24/7 Hotline: +41 (0) 800 80 80 80. 

Bitte beachten Sie, dass in jedem Fall nur ein autorisierter Porsche Betrieb Arbeiten am Fahrzeug durchführen darf. Sofern Arbeiten durch einen nicht autorisierten Betrieb am Fahrzeug durchgeführt werden, erfolgt keine Kostenerstattung durch uns und hierdurch ggf. entstehende Schäden oder Minderwerte am Fahrzeug sind uns zu erstatten.

Bei weiteren Fragen zur Unfallreparatur erreichen Sie uns auch telefonisch Mo-Fr von 9.00 Uhr bis 18.00 Uhr unter + 41 43 588 22 01.

Für den Fall, dass eine Wartung oder Inspektion während der Fahrzeugnutzung notwendig ist, muss diese zeitnah nach der Meldung im Fahrzeug (PCM) durchgeführt werden. Bitte melden Sie sich umgehend bei CARIFY, welche anschliessend die Koordination mit Ihrem Porsche Zentrum, bei dem die Fahrzeugübergabe erfolgt ist, vornimmt.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass eine Überschreitung des angezeigten Wartungsintervalls (Kilometerlaufleistung) dazu führen kann, dass die Fahrzeuggarantie erlischt. In diesem Fall können Ihnen die in diesem Zusammenhang entstehenden Kosten zusätzlich in Rechnung gestellt werden.

Das Datum zur Rückgabe Ihres Fahrzeugs teilen wir Ihnen in Ihrer Kündigungsbestätigung mit. Die Rückgabe Ihres Fahrzeugs muss bei dem Porsche Zentrum erfolgen, bei dem Sie das Fahrzeug übernommen haben. CARIFY nimmt mit Ihnen Kontakt auf, um die Rücknahme und eine allfällige optionale Rücklieferung für Sie zu koordinieren.

Bei der Rückgabe wird Ihr Fahrzeug auf Schäden und Gebrauchsspuren untersucht und ein Rückgabeprotokoll erstellt. Nutzen Sie als Orientierungshilfe unseren Leitfaden (PDF; 2,4 MB) für die Fahrzeugrückgabe bei Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY für hilfreiche Informationen, welche Gebrauchsspuren und Schäden bei Rückgabe des Fahrzeugs akzeptiert werden können.

Ihr Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY ist sehr flexibel. Nach der gewählten Mindestvertragslaufzeit ist ein Fahrzeugwechsel jederzeit unter Berücksichtigung einer einmonatigen Vorlaufzeit möglich. Dazu müssen Sie nur Ihren bestehenden Vertrag kündigen und können daraufhin ein weiteres Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY abschliessen.

Prüfen Sie zunächst die Ursache der Warnleuchte mithilfe des Fahrzeug-Handbuchs. Dieses finden Sie im Handschuhfach. Sofern es sich um einen Defekt oder ein Warnsignal handelt, bei dem das Fahrzeug nicht mehr fahrtauglich ist, wenden Sie sich für unmittelbare Hilfe direkt an den Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY Versicherungspartner Zürich Versicherungsgesellschaften AG via die Hotline: +41 (0) 800 80 80 80 . Die Zürich Versicherungsgesellschaften AG bringt Sie und Ihr Fahrzeug zum nächstgelegenen Porsche Zentrum. Sofern Ihr Fahrzeug noch fahrtauglich ist, suchen Sie zeitnah Ihr nächstgelegenes Porsche Zentrum bzw. eine Porsche autorisierte Werkstatt auf.

Bei Ereignissen wie Unfall, Diebstahl, Verlust, Brand, Wild- oder sonstigem Schaden sowie der Geltendmachung von Ansprüchen durch Dritte muss der Kunde unverzüglich die Polizei verständigen und einen Polizeibericht erstellen lassen. 

Gegnerische Ansprüche dürfen nicht anerkannt werden und der Kunde darf Schäden nicht selber beheben. In sämtlichen dieser Fälle sowie im Pannenfall ist umgehend der Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY Versicherungspartner Zürich Versicherungsgesellschaften AG zu benachrichtigen. Wenden Sie sich dafür direkt an die 24/7 Hotline der Zürich Versicherungsgesellschaften AG: +41 (0) 800 80 80 80.

Für den Fall, dass für das Fahrzeug eine Ordnungsbusse (bspw. Geschwindigkeitsübertretungen, Parkbussen etc.) angezeigt wird, kann es sein, dass wir von der zuständigen Behörde kontaktiert werden. Für den Fall, dass die Ordnungsbusse in Deutschland begangen wurde, sind wir gesetzlich dazu verpflichtet, die Daten des Mieters oder der Mieterin der Behörde zu übermitteln. Sofern die Ordnungsbusse im Ausland begangen wurde, werden wir die Forderung direkt über die von Ihnen mitgeteilte Kontoverbindung einziehen. 

Bei Fragen rund um Ihr Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY wenden Sie sich gerne an Ihr zuständiges Porsche Zentrum. Bitte berücksichtigen Sie die Öffnungszeiten Ihres jeweiligen Porsche Zentrums.

Natürlich können Sie uns bei Fragen auch direkt kontaktieren, entweder telefonisch unter der Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY Kunden-Hotline +41 43 588 22 01 zwischen Mo-Fr von 9.00 Uhr bis 18.00 Uhr oder per Email unter [email protected].