Menu

Still have Questions?

We have summarised the most frequently asked questions for you.

FAQ 

Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY

Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY is an offer from CARIFY AG in cooperation with the respective Swiss Porsche Centers and Porsche Financial Services Schweiz AG. With Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY, you can experience Porsche flexibly and individually. You can choose exactly the Porsche that suits you best from a large selection of quickly available stock vehicles. You are free to choose your minimum contract term and the one-month notice period allows you to react very flexibly to private or professional changes. In addition, with Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY you always retain full cost control, because the monthly rate covers all maintenance costs incurred. You only must refuel/charge the car yourself. We make it particularly easy for you to get started, because with Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY there is no starting fee.

With Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY, all vehicle maintenance costs are included. In detail, the following services are included in the monthly rate:

  • Selectable free kilometer package per month (1’000, 1‘750, 2‘500, 3‘000 or 3‘750 km/month)
  • Maintenance- and wear work
  • wheels (incl. change and storage)
  • Conduct of the motor vehicle inspection
  • Extensive insurance benefits (third-party liability, partial and full insurance with CHF 1’000 deductible as well as damage- and roadside assistance)
  • Vehicle warranty
  • Vehicle tax
  • Vehicle enrollment 

    Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY is an offer from CARIFY AG in cooperation with the respective Swiss Porsche Centers and Porsche Financial Services Schweiz AG. With Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY, you can experience Porsche flexibly and individually. You can choose exactly the Porsche that suits you best from a large selection of quickly available stock vehicles. You are free to choose your minimum contract term and the one-month notice period allows you to react very flexibly to private or professional changes. In addition, with Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY you always retain full cost control, because the monthly rate covers all maintenance costs incurred. You only must refuel/charge the car yourself. We make it particularly easy for you to get started, because with Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY there is no starting fee

The offer is available for the Porsche 911, 718, CayenneMacanPanamera and Taycan series with all available derivatives. The exact vehicle selection depends on the vehicles available at the respective Porsche Center. The available vehicles are new cars or young used vehicles with a vehicle age of one to 48 months. An extensive range of vehicles is available on the website for your individual vehicle selection.

We would like to make the selection of your new vehicle as uncomplicated as possible. The available vehicles are existing new cars or young used vehicles in different equipment variants. Based on the exclusive vehicle selection at your Porsche Centre, you can choose an existing vehicle to match your individual equipment requirements. Simply contact your Porsche Centre for a personal consultation.

The minimum contract term is freely selectable and can be 1, 3, 6, 12, 18 or 24 months. The term of your contract begins when you pick up your vehicle at the Porsche Center. You can terminate the contract with 30 days’ notice.

The free kilometer packages are selectable between 1‘000, 1‘750, 2‘500, 3‘000 or 3‘750 km per month.  If the inclusive kilometers covered during the term are exceeded when the vehicle is returned, additional kilometers driven – depending on the selected vehicle – will be charged. The settlement of the additional kilometers will be made after the return of the vehicle. 

This depends on the availability of the vehicle at your Porsche Center. As soon as you have decided on a vehicle that is available for Porsche Drive Abo and have sent us all the necessary documents for concluding the contract and for the credit check, we can usually provide you with your vehicle within a maximum of 10 days after concluding the contract.

Porsche Drive Abo can be closed by both private individuals and commercial customers. You must meet the following requirements to conclude the contract:

  • Minimum age of 25 years and in possession of a valid ID and driver’s license category B
  • The maximum usage of the vehicle outside Switzerland without interruption is four weeks
  • The subscriber requires a permanent residential address in Switzerland

Please understand that for the contract to be concluded, we must always have a positive credit check.

Porsche Drive Abo is also suitable for companies. In addition to attractive rates, you can also benefit from tax advantages. Please consult your tax advisor for more information.

Except for fueling/charging and other operating supplies, the cost of maintenance is included in your monthly payment. The amount of the monthly installment depends on your choice of vehicle. On the Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY website, you will find an individual calculation for all available vehicles. The monthly rate is due in advance at the beginning of each month and is paid by credit card or prepaid credit card. There is no starting fee.

Your Porsche Drive Abo rate includes the cost of maintaining your vehicle. You only pay for the costs of operating the vehicle, such as fuel or electricity, AdBlue, wiping water, vehicle cleaning and oil, as well as any applicable fees for parking tickets, tolls and parking costs.

The payment of your monthly rate is made by credit card or prepaid credit card.

At the time of booking (booking date) CARIFY will debit the amount corresponding to the first month of the subscription from the credit card.

Then, every 30 days after the collection date (i.e., every month), CARIFY charges the credit card for the abo.

For example, if a customer books an appointment on the 1st May for the vehicle handover on 9th May, the first month rate will be charged on 1st May. On 9th June, the rate for July will be charged, and so on. If a customer cancels, for example on 8th September to return the car on 9th October, CARIFY will charge the outstanding subscription month one last time on 9th September.

A credit check is conducted before the contract is concluded. This takes place automatically after completion of the vehicle inquiry.

The vehicle pick-up and return take place at your Porsche Center where you have completed your Porsche Drive Abo. The handover and return date can be coordinated directly with CARIFY. Optionally, the vehicle can be delivered to and collected from your desired location for a fee.

Please bring your valid ID and valid driver’s license with you to the takeover. Before the handover, an extensive check of the vehicle takes place.

Please make sure that the vehicle is handed over to you free of damage or that any damage found is recorded on the takeover report.

In principle, you can drive the vehicle you have selected for as long as you wish. The minimum contract period is selected individually. If you no longer want to drive your vehicle or want to switch to another vehicle, you can flexibly terminate your contract at the end of the minimum contract period with a notice period of one month.

Eligible drivers are, in addition to you, all persons living in the same household, provided they are 25 years of age or older and in possession of a valid driver’s license for cars.

Please also note that you as the tenant are always responsible for the vehicle, even if it is driven by an authorized third party. 

The use of the vehicle is allowed in Europe and the countries bordering the Mediterranean Sea without Algeria, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Egypt, Georgia, Iran, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Lebanon, Libya, Russian Federation, Syria, Ukraine.

Smoking is not permitted in the vehicles provided. If residues of ash or odour are detected when the vehicle is returned, we will have to charge a cleaning fee. We expressly reserve the right to claim further damages

Any modifications and conversions to Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY vehicles, e.g., wrapping or attaching/replacing of bodywork elements, are not permitted.

The costs for tyres are fully included in the monthly rate. The vehicle will be delivered to you with suitable tyres for the whole year. You are obliged to ensure that the tyres are appropriate for the respective road conditions.

Please make an appointment for a tire change and consider when making the appointment that longer led times may occur due to the increased volume, especially in spring and late fall. Tires can only be changed at the Porsche Center where you picked up the vehicle.

Optionally, CARIFY offers a delivery for a fee.  

Your vehicle has legal liability insurance as well as additional partial and fully insurance incl. theft protection. The deductible in the event of a claim for fully comprehensive damage is CHF 1,000 per event. For partially comprehensive damage it is CHF 0 per event. Additionally you get a parking damage insurance, which covers the car when it is parked (i.e. not moving) and an unknown person damages it (e.g. car door damages, key scratches, etc). This one does not include you hitting a wall when getting parked for example; that would be covered by the fully-comprehensive insurance. The deductible for this insurance is CHF 0 per event (max. 3 events per year). The insurance cover applies to you as a subscriber and to all persons authorized to drive. In addition, with Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY, you have access to the damage and breakdown service, which will transport you and your vehicle to the nearest Porsche Center throughout Europe in the event of damage or breakdown.

For all appointments on your vehicle that can be scheduled (including tire changes, maintenance and wear and tear work), it is necessary for you to directly contact your responsible Porsche Center where the vehicle was taken over, provided that the vehicle is still roadworthy.

If your vehicle is no longer roadworthy or roadworthy after a breakdown or accident, another Porsche Centre can be commissioned to carry out the repair as an alternative after giving us prior notice. 

If, in the event of a breakdown or accident, it is no longer possible to continue your journey, please inform the Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY insurance partner Zurich Insurance Companies AG via the 24/7 hotline: +41 (0) 800 80 80 80 for vehicle recovery and onward travel to the nearest Porsche Center. 

Please note that only an authorized Porsche workshop may carry out work on the vehicle. If work is carried out on the vehicle by an unauthorized company, we will not reimburse any costs and any resulting damage or reduced value of the vehicle must be reimbursed to us.

If you have further questions about accident repair, you can also reach us by phone Mon-Fri from 9:00 to 18:00 at + 41 43 588 22 01.

If maintenance or inspection is necessary during vehicle use, this must be carried out promptly after notification in the vehicle. Please contact CARIFY immediately, who will then coordinate with your Porsche Center where the vehicle was delivered.

Please note that exceeding the indicated maintenance interval (kilometrage) may void the vehicle warranty. In this case, you may be additionally charged for the costs incurred in this connection.

We will inform you of the date for the return of your vehicle in your confirmation of termination. The return of your vehicle must take place at the Porsche Center where you picked up the vehicle. CARIFY will contact you to coordinate the return and any optional return delivery for you.

When you return your vehicle, it will be inspected for damage and signs of use and a return protocol will be created.

Your Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY is very flexible. After the selected minimum contract period, a vehicle change is possible at any time, considering a one-month lead time. To do this, you only need to cancel your existing contract and can then close another Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY.

First check the cause of the warning light using the vehicle manual. You will find it in the glove compartment. If the defect or warning signal means that the vehicle is no longer roadworthy, contact the Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY insurance partner Zurich Insurance Companies AG directly for immediate assistance via the hotline: +41 (0) 800 80 80 80. Zurich Insurance Companies AG will take you and your vehicle to the nearest Porsche Center. If your vehicle is still roadworthy, visit your nearest Porsche Center or a Porsche authorized workshop as soon as possible.

In case of events such as accident, theft, loss, fire, game or other damage, as well as the assertion of claims by third parties, the customer must immediately notify the police and have created a police report.

Opposing claims may not be acknowledged and the customer may not repair damage himself. In all these cases, as well as in the event of a breakdown, the Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY insurance partner Zurich Insurance Companies AG must be notified immediately. To do so, contact the 24/7 hotline of Zurich Insurance Companies AG directly: +41 (0) 800 80 80.

If an administrative offense (e.g., speeding, parking fines, etc.) is reported for the vehicle, we may be contacted by the competent authority. If the administrative offense was committed in Germany, we are legally obligated to transmit the tenant’s data to the authorities. If the administrative offense was committed abroad, we will collect the debt directly via the account details provided by you.

If you have any questions about your Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY, please contact your Porsche Center. Please take into account the opening hours of your Porsche Center.

Of course, if you have any questions, you can also contact us directly, either by phone on the Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY customer hotline +41 43 588 22 01 between Mon-Fri from 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

or by email at [email protected]

Menu

D'autres questions ?

Nous avons réuni pour vous les questions les plus fréquentes.

FAQ de la

Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY

Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY est une offre de CARIFY AG en coopération avec les centres Porsche suisses respectifs ainsi que de Porsche Financial Services Schweiz AG. Avec Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY, vous pouvez découvrir Porsche de manière flexible et individuelle. Vous pouvez choisir exactement la Porsche qui vous convient le mieux parmi une large sélection de véhicules disponibles rapidement. Vous pouvez choisir librement la durée minimale de votre contrat et, grâce au délai de résiliation d’un mois, vous pouvez réagir de manière très flexible aux changements privés ou professionnels. De plus, avec une Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY, vous avez toujours un contrôle total des coûts, car le tarif mensuel couvre tous les frais d’entretien.

Vous ne devez plus que faire le plein/recharger le véhicule. Nous vous facilitons particulièrement l’accès à cette offre, car avec Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY, il n’y a pas de frais de d’inscription. 

Avec Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY, tous les frais d’entretien du véhicule sont inclus. En détail, les services suivants sont inclus dans le tarif mensuel :

  • Forfait kilométrique gratuit au choix par mois (1’000,  1’750, 2’500, 3’000 ou 3’750 km/mois)

Travaux d’entretien et d’usure

Roues d’été et d’hiver (y compris changement et stockage)

  • Réalisation du contrôle technique
  • Prestations d’assurance étendues (responsabilité civile, casco partielle et casco complète avec franchise de 1000 CHF ainsi que dommages et dépannage)
  • Garantie du véhicule
  • Taxe routière
  • Immatriculation du véhicule

L’offre est disponible pour les séries Porsche 911, 718, CayenneMacanPanamera et Taycan avec tous les dérivés disponibles. Le choix exact du véhicule dépend des véhicules disponibles dans chaque centre Porsche. Les véhicules disponibles sont des voitures neuves ou des jeunes véhicules d’occasion dont l’âge est compris entre 1 et 48 mois. Une vaste gamme de véhicules est disponible sur le site Web pour votre sélection individuelle de véhicules. 

Nous voulons vous faciliter au maximum la sélection de votre nouveau véhicule. Les véhicules disponibles sont des voitures neuves existantes ou des véhicules d’occasion récents avec différentes variantes d’équipement. Grâce à la sélection exclusive de véhicules dans votre Centre Porsche, vous pouvez choisir un véhicule existant qui correspond à vos besoins d’équipement individuels. Contactez simplement votre Centre Porsche pour un conseil personnalisé. 

La durée minimale du contrat est librement sélectionnable et peut être de 1, 3, 6, 12, 18 ou 24 mois. La durée de votre contrat commence lorsque vous récupérez votre véhicule au Centre Porsche. Vous pouvez résilier le contrat avec un préavis de 30 jours.

Les forfaits kilométriques gratuits sont librement sélectionnables et s’élèvent à 1’000, 1’750, 2’500, 3’000 ou 3’750 km par mois. Si les kilomètres forfaitaires parcourus pendant la durée sont dépassés lors de la restitution du véhicule, des kilomètres supplémentaires parcourus – selon le véhicule choisi – seront facturés. Les kilomètres supplémentaires seront facturés après la restitution du véhicule.

Cela dépend de la disponibilité du véhicule dans votre Centre Porsche. Dès que vous avez choisi un véhicule disponible pour un abonnement Porsche Drive et que vous nous avez envoyé tous les documents nécessaires à la conclusion du contrat et à l’enquête de solvabilité, nous pouvons généralement mettre votre véhicule à votre disposition dans un délai maximum de 10 jours après la conclusion du contrat.

Les abonnements Porsche Drive peuvent être souscrits aussi bien par les particuliers que par les clients professionnels. Pour la conclusion du contrat, vous devez remplir les conditions suivantes :

  • Être âgé d’au moins 25 ans et être en possession d’une pièce d’identité valide et d’un permis de conduire de catégorie B
  • L’utilisation maximale du véhicule en dehors de la Suisse sans interruption est de 4 semaines
  • Être domicilié officiellement en Suisse
  • Comprendre que nous devons avoir une vérification de crédit positive pour la conclusion du contrat.

L’abonnement Porsche Drive convient également aux entreprises. En plus de tarifs attractifs, vous pouvez également bénéficier d’avantages fiscaux. Veuillez en informer votre conseiller fiscal.

À l’exception du carburant ou de la recharge et autres fournitures, les frais d’entretien sont inclus dans votre tarif mensuel. Le montant du forfait mensuel dépend du véhicule que vous choisissez. Sur le site Web de Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY, vous trouverez un prix individuel pour chacun des véhicules disponibles. Le versement mensuel est dû à l’avance au début de chaque mois et est payé avec une carte de crédit ou une carte de crédit prépayée. L’inscription est gratuite.

Les frais d’entretien de votre véhicule sont inclus dans votre Porsche Drive Abo. Vous ne supportez que les frais de fonctionnement du véhicule, tels que le carburant ou l’électricité, l’AdBlue, le liquide lave-glace, le nettoyage et l’huile du véhicule ainsi que les éventuels frais de contraventions, péages et frais de stationnement.

Votre mensualité est payée par carte de crédit ou carte de crédit prépayée.

Au moment de la réservation (date de réservation), CARIFY prélèvera le montant correspondant au premier mois de l’abonnement sur la carte de crédit.

Ensuite, tous les 30 jours après la date de remise du véhicule (c’est-à-dire chaque mois), CARIFY débite la carte de crédit du montant de l’abonnement.

Par exemple, si un client effectue une réservation le 1er mai pour une remise de véhicule le 9 mai, il sera facturé le 1er mai pour l’abonnement de mai. Le 9 juin, l’abonnement de juillet sera facturé et ainsi de suite. Si un client annule, par exemple le 8 septembre afin de restituer la voiture le 9 octobre, CARIFY calculera le mois d’abonnement restant une dernière fois le 9 septembre.

Un contrôle de solvabilité est effectuée avant la conclusion du contrat. Cela s’effectue automatiquement une fois la demande de véhicule finalisée.

Le véhicule est récupéré et restitué dans votre Centre Porsche où vous avez souscrit votre abonnement Porsche Drive. La date de remise et de restitution peut être coordonnée directement avec CARIFY. En option, le véhicule peut être livré à l’endroit de votre choix moyennant des frais et récupéré à nouveau là-bas.

Veuillez apporter votre pièce d’identité valable et votre permis de conduire valide avec vous lors de la prise en charge. Avant la remise, un contrôle complet des véhicules a lieu.

Veuillez vous assurer que le véhicule vous est remis sans dommage ou que tout dommage constaté est consigné sur le protocole de remise.

En principe, vous pouvez conduire le véhicule que vous avez sélectionné aussi longtemps que vous le souhaitez. La durée minimale du contrat est choisie librement. Si vous ne conduisez plus votre véhicule ou souhaitez passer à un autre véhicule, vous pouvez résilier votre contrat de manière flexible après l’expiration de la durée minimale du contrat avec un préavis d’un mois. 

En plus de vous, les conducteurs autorisés sont toutes les personnes vivant sous le même toit, pourvu qu’elles aient 25 ans ou plus et qu’elles aient un permis de conduire valide pour une voiture.

Veuillez également noter qu’en tant que souscripteur, vous êtes toujours responsable du véhicule, même s’il est conduit par un tiers autorisé à conduire.

L’utilisation du véhicule est autorisée en Europe et dans les pays bordant la mer Méditerranée sauf Égypte, Algérie, Arménie, Azerbaïdjan, Géorgie, Iran, Israël, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Liban, Libye, Fédération de Russie, Syrie, Ukraine, Biélorussie. 

Il est interdit de fumer dans les véhicules mis à disposition. Si des résidus de cendre ou une odeur sont constatés lors de la restitution du véhicule, nous devons facturer des frais de nettoyage. Nous nous réservons expressément le droit de faire valoir d’autres dommages.

Toute modification des véhicules Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY, par exemple l’habillage ou l’ajout/le remplacement d’éléments de carrosserie, n’est pas autorisée.

Les coûts des pneus sont entièrement inclus dans le tarif mensuel. Selon le mois de prise en charge, le véhicule vous sera livré avec des pneus adaptés. Vous êtes tenu de vous assurer que les pneus sont adaptés aux conditions météorologiques et routières respectives.

Veuillez prendre rendez-vous pour le changement de vos pneus et tenir compte, lors de la prise de rendez-vous, du fait qu’en raison de l’augmentation du volume de travail, notamment au printemps et à la fin de l’automne, les délais de livraison peuvent être plus longs. Les pneus ne peuvent être changés qu’au centre Porsche où vous avez récupéré le véhicule.

En option, CARIFY propose la livraison moyennant des frais. 

Votre véhicule est couvert par une assurance responsabilité civile ainsi que par une assurance casco partielle et casco complète, y compris une protection contre le vol. La franchise de la casco complète est de 1’000 CHF et la franchise de la casco partielle de 0 CHF. De plus, tu as une assurance contre les dommages en stationnement, qui couvre la voiture lorsqu’elle est garée (c’est-à-dire lorsqu’elle ne bouge pas) et qu’une personne inconnue l’endommage (par ex. dommages aux portes de la voiture, éraflures de clés, etc.). La franchise de cette assurance est de CHF 0 par événement. Cette assurance ne couvre pas le fait de heurter un mur en se garant par exemple ; cela serait couvert par l’assurance casco complète. La couverture d’assurance existe pour vous en tant que souscripteur et pour toutes les personnes autorisées à conduire. De plus, avec un Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY, vous avez accès au service dommages et dépannage qui vous transporte, vous et votre véhicule, vers le centre Porsche le plus proche en Europe en cas de dommage ou de panne.

Pour tous les rendez-vous planifiables concernant votre véhicule (y compris le changement de pneus, les travaux d’entretien et de service), il est nécessaire de s’adresser directement au centre Porsche  compétent auprès duquel la prise en charge du véhicule a été effectuée, dans la mesure où le véhicule est encore en état de rouler.

Si votre véhicule n’est plus en état de rouler à cause d’une panne ou d’un accident, un autre Centre Porsche peut être mandaté pour effectuer les réparations après nous en avoir informé au préalable. 

Si, en cas de panne ou d’accident, le véhicule n’est plus en état de marche, informez le partenaire d’assurance Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY, Zurich Compagnies d’Assurances SA, via la hotline 24h/24 et 7j/7 : +41 (0) 800 80 80 80, pour le dépannage du véhicule jusqu’au centre Porsche le plus proche. 

Veuillez noter que seul un atelier Porsche agréé peut intervenir sur le véhicule. Si des travaux sont effectués sur le véhicule par une entreprise non agréée, nous ne remboursons aucun frais et tout dommage ou perte de valeur du véhicule qui en résulte doit nous être remboursé.

Si vous avez d’autres questions sur les réparations après sinistre, vous pouvez également nous joindre par téléphone du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 18h au + 41 43 588 22 01.

Dans le cas où un voyant s’allumerait dans le véhicule, veuillez en informer CARIFY immédiatement pour que les mesures nécessaires soient prises à temps.

Veuillez noter que le dépassement de l’intervalle d’entretien indiqué (kilométrage) peut annuler la garantie du véhicule. Dans ce cas, les frais encourus à cet égard peuvent vous être facturés en plus.

Lorsque vous annulez votre abonnement en ligne, vous pourrez choisir votre date de restitution. Votre véhicule doit être restitué au Centre Porsche où vous l’avez récupéré. CARIFY vous contactera pour coordonner le retour et vous avez l’option de choisir une livraison retour du véhicule moyennant des frais supplémentaires.

Lors de la restitution de votre véhicule, celui-ci sera examiné pour détecter d’éventuels dommages et traces d’utilisation et un protocole de restitution sera établi.

Votre Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY est très flexible. Après la durée minimale du contrat choisie, un changement de véhicule est possible à tout moment, en tenant compte d’un délai d’un mois. Il vous suffit de résilier votre contrat existant et vous pourrez alors souscrire un nouvel abonnement Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY.

Vérifiez d’abord la cause du voyant d’avertissement à l’aide du manuel du véhicule. Vous pouvez le trouver dans la boîte à gants. Si le véhicule n’est plus en état de rouler, adressez-vous directement au partenaire d’assurance Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY, Zurich Compagnies d’Assurances SA, via la hotline : +41 (0) 800 80 80 pour une aide immédiate. Zurich Compagnies d’Assurances SA vous conduira, vous et votre véhicule, au centre Porsche le plus proche. Si votre véhicule est encore en état de rouler, rendez-vous dès que possible dans le Centre Porsche le plus proche ou dans un garage Porsche agréé.

En cas d’événements tels qu’un accident, un vol, une perte, un incendie, des dégâts causés par un animal sauvage ou tout autre dommage, ainsi que la revendication de droits par des tiers, vous devez immédiatement informer la police et faire établir un rapport de police. 

Les revendications de la partie adverse ne doivent pas être reconnues et le client ne doit pas réparer lui-même les dommages. Dans tous ces cas, ainsi qu’en cas de panne, le partenaire d’assurance de Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY, Zurich Compagnies d’Assurances SA, doit être immédiatement informé. Pour ce faire, contactez directement la hotline de Zurich Compagnie d’Assurances SA 24h/24 et 7j/7 : +41 (0) 800 80 80 80.

Il se peut que nous soyons contactés par les autorités compétentes si le véhicule fait l’objet d’une infraction (par ex. excès de vitesse, amende de stationnement, etc). Dans le cas où l’infraction administrative a été commise en Allemagne, nous sommes légalement tenus de transmettre les données du locataire aux autorités. Si l’infraction administrative a été commise à l’étranger, nous recouvrerons la créance directement à partir des coordonnées bancaires que vous avez fournies. 

Si vous avez des questions concernant votre Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY, veuillez contacter votre Centre Porsche local. Veuillez tenir compte des heures d’ouverture du centre Porsche concerné.

Bien entendu, vous pouvez également nous contacter directement si vous avez des questions, soit par téléphone via la hotline client Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY +41 43 588 22 01 du lundi au vendredi de 8:30 h à 17:30 h, soit par e-mail à [email protected] com.