Menu

How it works

The three steps to your Porsche experience.

Select your Porsche.

Find the model of your choice conveniently online.

Define your conditions.

You choose the minimum length of time you want to drive your Porsche and your monthly kilometer package. You can also choose whether you would like your Porsche delivered to your home or whether you would prefer to collect it from a Porsche Centre.

Your new Porsche.

Once you have booked your Porsche, it will take approximately eight days for it to be ready for collection or delivery.

And then?

With the Porsche Drive subscription, you don’t have to worry about anything else. Your car will be registered and insured by CARIFY and you will be looked after throughout your subscription period, so you can simply enjoy your driving experience.

What you still
need to consider,
before you get started.

The most popular models.

Select your desired model and start your personal adventure.

Frequently asked questions

With Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY, all vehicle maintenance costs are included. In detail, the following services are included in the monthly rate:
  • Selectable free mileage package per month (1,000, 1,750, 2,500, 3,000 or 3,750 km/month)
  • Maintenance and wear and tear
  • Summer and winter wheels (incl. change and storage)
  • Carrying out MFK
  • Extensive insurance services (third-party liability, partial and fully comprehensive insurance with CHF 1’000 excess as well as damage and breakdown service)
  • Vehicle warranty
  • Vehicle tax
  • Vehicle registration

The minimum contract term is freely selectable and can be 1, 3, 6, 12, 18 or 24 months. The term of your contract begins when you take delivery of your vehicle at the Porsche Centre. You can terminate the contract with 30 days’ notice.

The free kilometre packages are freely selectable and amount to 1’000, 1’750, 2’500, 3’000 or 3’750 km per month. The free free kilometre can be flexibly adjusted on a monthly basis. This requires information to CARIFY. If the inclusive kilometres covered during the term are exceeded when the vehicle is returned, additional kilometres driven – depending on the vehicle selected – will be charged. The additional kilometres will be invoiced after the vehicle is returned.  

This depends on the availability of the vehicle at your Porsche Centre. As soon as you have decided on a vehicle that is available for Porsche Drive Abo and have sent us all the necessary documents for concluding the contract and for the credit check, we can usually provide you with your vehicle within a maximum of 10 days of concluding the contract.

Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY is an offer from CARIFY AG in cooperation with the respective Swiss Porsche Centres and Porsche Financial Services Schweiz AG. With Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY, you can experience Porsche flexibly and individually. You can choose exactly the Porsche that suits you best from a large selection of readily available stock vehicles. You are free to choose your minimum contract term and the one-month notice period allows you to react very flexibly to private or professional changes. What’s more, with Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY you always retain full cost control, because the monthly instalment covers all the costs incurred for maintenance. You only have to fill up/charge the tank yourself. We make it particularly easy for you to get started, because with Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY there is no start-up fee.

Menu

Comment ça marche.

Votre expérience Porsche en trois étapes.

Sélectionnez
votre Porsche.

Il suffit de sélectionner le modèle Porsche souhaité.

Définissez
vos conditions.

Vous choisissez au moins la durée de conduite de votre Porsche et votre forfait kilométrique mensuel. Vous pouvez également choisir si vous souhaitez que votre Porsche soit livrée à votre domicile ou si vous préférez la récupérer dans un Centre Porsche.

Votre nouvelle Porsche.

Une fois que vous avez réservé votre Porsche, il faut compter environ dix jours avant qu’elle ne soit prête à être récupérée ou livrée. 

Et ensuite ?

Avec Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY, vous n’avez plus à vous soucier de rien d’autre. Votre voiture sera immatriculée et assurée par nos soins et CARIFY veillera à ce que vous puissiez simplement profiter de votre expérience de conduite pendant votre période d’abonnement. 

Les points à prendre en considération
avant de vous lancer.

Les modèles les plus populaires.

Sélectionnez le modèle de votre choix et commencez votre aventure personnelle.

Questions fréquentes.

Avec Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY, tous les frais d’entretien du véhicule sont inclus. En détail, les services suivants sont inclus dans le tarif mensuel :

  • Forfait kilométrique gratuit au choix par mois (1’000,  1’750, 2’500, 3’000 ou 3’750 km/mois)
  • Travaux d’entretien et de service
  • Roues d’été et d’hiver (y compris changement et stockage)
  • Réalisation du contrôle technique
  • Prestations d’assurance étendues (responsabilité civile, casco partielle et casco complète avec franchise de 1000 CHF ainsi que dommages et dépannage)
  • Garantie du véhicule
  • Taxe routière
  • Immatriculation du véhicule

La durée minimale du contrat est librement sélectionnable et peut être de 1, 3, 6, 12, 18 ou 24 mois. La durée de votre contrat commence lorsque vous récupérez votre véhicule au Centre Porsche. Vous pouvez résilier le contrat avec un préavis de 30 jours.

Les forfaits kilométriques gratuits sont librement sélectionnables et s’élèvent à 1’000, 1’750, 2’500, 3’000 ou 3’750 km par mois. Les forfaits kilométriques gratuits peuvent être ajustés de manière flexible sur une base mensuelle. Pour ce faire, il est nécessaire d’en faire part à CARIFY. Si les kilomètres forfaitaires parcourus pendant la durée sont dépassés lors de la restitution du véhicule, des kilomètres supplémentaires parcourus – selon le véhicule choisi – seront facturés. Les kilomètres supplémentaires seront facturés après la restitution du véhicule.

Cela dépend de la disponibilité du véhicule dans votre Centre Porsche. Dès que vous avez choisi un véhicule disponible pour un abonnement Porsche Drive et que vous nous avez envoyé tous les documents nécessaires à la conclusion du contrat et à l’enquête de solvabilité, nous pouvons généralement mettre votre véhicule à votre disposition dans un délai maximum de 10 jours après la conclusion du contrat.

Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY est une offre de CARIFY AG en coopération avec les centres Porsche suisses respectifs ainsi que de Porsche Financial Services Schweiz AG. Avec Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY, vous pouvez découvrir Porsche de manière flexible et individuelle. Vous pouvez choisir exactement la Porsche qui vous convient le mieux parmi une large sélection de véhicules disponibles rapidement. Vous pouvez choisir librement la durée minimale de votre contrat et, grâce au délai de résiliation d’un mois, vous pouvez réagir de manière très flexible aux changements privés ou professionnels. De plus, avec Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY, vous avez toujours un contrôle total des coûts, car le tarif mensuel couvre tous les frais d’entretien. Vous n’avez qu’à faire le plein/recharger vous-même. Nous vous facilitons particulièrement l’accès à cette offre, car avec Porsche Drive Abo by CARIFY, il n’y a pas de frais de d’inscription.